Let’s start

Until recently I thought that a blog was nothing for me… and now I’ve mine too.

The main subjects of my posts will probably be WebTest, HtmlUnit and test automation of web application in general as well as Groovy.

The main language will be English. This means my not-really-perfect-but-hopefully-understandable English with a French accent and a touch of German.

Now let’s see how long it takes before my blog receives the first comments.

PS: thanks to Daniel Gredler who recommended me to use WordPress and whom I stole the style for this blog.

4 Comments

  1. Daniel Gredler said,

    April 27, 2007 at 7:39 pm

    First comment! šŸ˜‰

  2. mguillem said,

    April 27, 2007 at 7:46 pm

    1 visitor on the first day! Thanks Daniel!

  3. Paul King said,

    April 30, 2007 at 10:05 pm

    Hi from Australia!

  4. Felipenasc said,

    May 1, 2007 at 1:47 am

    Hi from Brazil.


Leave a comment